Staff
Seniors
Junior
Underclassman
Organiazations
Activities
Athletics
Favorites
Advertisement
EMAIL
Library





1965 Emails     *   *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     Updated: March 4, 2021
Name
Email Address
Wayne Burr
wburr@msn.com
Billy Cardin
Contact: bennygoodman@bellsouth.net
Judy (Cox) Roberts
judy40707@gmail.com
Charlotte ( Daughtry ) Pinnow
capinnow@aol.com
Dennis Davis
dennis.davis@tlc-eng.com
Joe Escue
meredith@mwescue.com
Judy (Estep) Griffin-Brown
judy.griffin47@yahoo.com
Linda Gail (Frazier) Mathewson
gm@gailsline.com
James Hall
hallmarc47@hotmail.com
Darlene (Hopper) Spaulding
dhopper901@aol.com
Jo Ann (Kirkland) Cook Tutor
joanncook1@bellsouth.net
Gary Lyles
gllyles18@charter.net
Judie (Oaks) Tjepkes
judie.tjepkes@gmail.com
Mike Patrick
johnpatrick8657@att.net
William (Buddy) Person
wcp1947@gmail.com
Robert Phillips
rjphillips@cox.net
John Rawls
kcchiefs15@verizon.net
Betty (Sappington) Hebb
bhebb1947@hotmail.com
Ted Thorsen
wazupwidya@sbcglobal.net
Joe VanDyke
joevan1@aol.com
David Whitehead
davewhitehe@gmail.com
Ron Wong
fishing.ronwong@gmail.com