Staff

Campus Life

Organizations

Seniors

Athletics

Other Classes

Advertiser

Reunions
Email

Library



1968 Reunion Photos

Click Photo To Enlarge


2003 Reunion
2003 Committe
2006 Reunion
2003 Reunion
2003 Reunion Committee
2006 Reunion


1968 Classmates Email
Updated 12/15/2013


Name Email
Jeanette (Anthony) Whitehead
jeanette_whitehead@us.aflac.com
Kelly Brawner
mosshopper@att.net
Becky (Conner) Roberson
beckyr541@peoplepc.com
Lafa (Dowdle) Ryan
momryan@bellsouth.net
Charlotte Ruth (Davis) Montgomery
dmontgomery002@centurytel.net
Charles A. Dunn
adunn@fleetwingoil.com
Shelia (Gaines) Wright
ssheliastarr@aol.com
Gail (Goodmon) Roberts
galaxy@nts-online.net
Clinton Gordon
hcgordon93@hotmail.com
Cheryl (Haynes) Bilton
Westwood1968@aol.com
Diana (Ingle) Deming
diana@denraysign.com
Judith (Jackson) Scott
judyscott5935@yahoo.com
Sherry (Lovelady) Curtsinger
4dakota@centurylink.net
Mack Pennington
mackpenn@cox.net
Al Roser
ALRoser@aol.com
Duffy Savage
duffysavage@yahoo.com
Rheba (Scallion) Lott
rhebazz@aol.com
Jackie (Sisco) Holt
jahouser@bellsouth.net
Jimmy Smith
cirmit11@yahoo.com
Martha (Trice) Webster
hopscotch1950@yahoo.com
Lenard Waxler
lenardwaxler@kountrycraftbaskets.com
William Baxter Worden
Wm.BWorden@comcast.net
Shelia (Wortham) Porter Leggett
skl777@sbcglobal.net
Ernest Yount
eyount2002@hotmail.com